Meet the team

David William Price

President & Principal Engineer

Dave.Price@gexcon.com

Chris Coffey

Global FLACS Product & Strategic Business Development Manager

Chris.Coffey@gexcon.com

Graham Morrison

Principal Engineer – Team Lead and the Product Manager of Shell Software

Graham.Morrison@gexcon.com

Gary Pilkington

Principal Engineer – Technical Lead

Gary.Pilkington@gexcon.com

Danny Clarke

Global QHSE Manager

Danny.Clarke@gexcon.com

Barry Pomford

Senior Process Safety Engineer

Barry.Pomford@gexcon.com

Angela McCann

Senior Process Safety Engineer

Angela.McCann@gexcon.com

Louise Black

Senior Process Safety Engineer

Louise.Black@gexcon.com

David Watts

Senior Process Safety Engineer

David.Watts@gexcon.com

Pablo Giacopinelli

Senior Engineer & UK FLACS Technical Lead

Pablo.Giacopinelli@gexcon.com

Hannes Engel

Process Safety Engineer

Hannes.Engel@gexcon.com

David Harding

Graduate Process Safety Engineer

David.Harding@gexcon.com

Michael Bristow

Graduate Process Safety Engineer

Michael.Bristow@gexcon.com

Bradley Stewart

Graduate Process Safety Engineer

Bradley.Stewart@gexcon.com

Craig Simon

Graduate Process Safety Engineer

Craig.Simon@gexcon.com

Jake Connor

Graduate Process Safety Engineer

Jake.Connor@gexcon.com

Zara McCormick

Project Coordinator

Zara.Mccormick@gexcon.com

Dom Bagley

Software Sales Manager

Dom.Bagley@gexcon.com

Natasha Crowley

Internal Sales Consultant

Natasha.Crowley@gexcon.com

Stephanie Powell

Marketing Manager

Stephanie.Powell@gexcon.com

Alistair Sloan

Internal Sales Consultant

Alistair.Sloan@gexcon.com

Hannah Travis

Business Administrator

Hannah.Travis@gexcon.com

Bill Casey

Associate Principal Engineer

Bill.Casey@gexcon.com

John Pethullis

Associate Principal Engineer

John.Pethullis@gexcon.com

Andrew Hudson

Associate Principal Engineer

Andrew.Hudson@gexcon.com

E-Newsletter sign-up

Gexcon Makes The World a Safer Place