Meet the team


Rajendra Narkhede

Senior Vice President

Rajendra.Narkhede@gexcon.com

Pratik Prabhakar Shinde

Team Lead (Consulting)

Pratik.Prabhakar.Shinde@gexcon.com

Neha Pradip Rane

Process Safety Engineer

Neha.Pradip.Rane@gexcon.com

Gokul Vishwanath Mahajan

Process Safety Engineer

Gokul.Vishwanath.Mahajan@gexcon.com

Pratik Bharat Salunkhe

Process Safety Engineer

Pratik.Bharat.Salunkhe@gexcon.com

Dr. Kalpana Rewatkar Yeole

Research Scientist

Kalpana.Yeole@gexcon.com

Vaibhav Raju Mahajan

Trainee Engineer

Vaibhav.Raju.Mahajan@gexcon.com

Govind Keshavrao Patil

Trainee Engineer

Govind.Keshavrao.Patil@gexcon.com

Yogesh Gawas

Senior Engineer – Software Validation

Yogesh.Gawas@gexcon.com

Saurabh Unni

Engineer – Software Validation

Saurabh.Unni@gexcon.com

Ashwini Dalvi

Engineer – Software Validation

Ashwini.Dalvi@gexcon.com

Shailesh Daniel Patil

Senior Software Testing Engineer

Shailesh.Patil@gexcon.com

Praveen Nalwade

Software Testing Engineer

Praveen.Nalwade@gexcon.com

Neethu Thankachan

Software Testing Engineer

Neethu.Thankachan@gexcon.com

Ravi Srivastava

Senior Software Developer

Ravi.Srivastava@gexcon.com

Subrata Shekher Srivastava

Virtual Reality Developer

Subrata.Shekher.Srivastava@gexcon.com

Yalaguresh Melinamani

Office Assistant

Yalaguresh.Melinamani@gexcon.com

E-Newsletter sign-up

Gexcon Makes The World a Safer Place