Meet the Team

The Management Team of Gexcon Global
The Management Team of Gexcon Global

Thor Arne Håverstad

Chief Executive Officer

Thor.Arne.Haverstad@gexcon.com

Espen Aanderud

Chief Financial Officer

Espen.Aanderud@gexcon.com

Kees van Wingerden

Chief Technical Officer

Kees.Van.Wingerden@gexcon.com

Jeanette Solheim

Vice President HR & Systems

Jeanette.Solheim@gexcon.com

Kjell Svellingen

Executive Vice President – Software

Kjell.Svellingen@gexcon.com

Jan Roar Bakke

Executive Vice President – Consulting

Jan.Roar.Bakke@gexcon.com

Trygve Birkeli

Executive Vice President – Fire and Explosion Testing

Trygve.Birkeli@gexcon.com

Helge Flesland

Senior Vice President – Business Development

Helge.Flesland@gexcon.com

Geirmund Vislie

Vice President Hydrogen Safety

Geirmund.Vislie@gexcon.com

Johnny Andre Sunnarvik

IT Manager

Johnny.Andre.Sunnarvik@gexcon.com

Scott G. Davis

CEO of Gexcon US

Scott.G.Davis@gexcon.com

David William Price

CEO of Gexcon UK

Dave.Price@gexcon.com

Victor van Swinderen

General Manager of Gexcon Netherlands

Victor.Van.Swinderen@gexcon.com

Laurent Paris

General Manager of Gexcon France

Laurent.Paris@gexcon.com

Jonny Danielsson

Regional Manager of Gexcon in Sweden

Jonny.Danielsson@gexcon.com

Conan J. Edwards

General Manager of Gexcon Middle East

Conan.J.Edwards@gexcon.com

Rajendra Narkhede

Country Head of Gexcon India

Rajendra.Narkhede@gexcon.com

Xie Bin

General Manager of Gexcon China

Xie.Bin@gexcon.com

Simone Pettorino

General Manager of Gexcon Australia

Simone.Pettorino@gexcon.com

Teguh Cahyono

General Manager of Gexcon Indonesia

Teguh.Cahyono@gexcon.com

Nenad Mandich

General Manager of Vanguard Solutions

Nenad.Mandich@gexcon.com

Chris Coffey

Global FLACS Product & Strategic Business Development Manager

Chris.Coffey@gexcon.com

Graham Morrison

Product Manager of Shell Software

Graham.Morrison@gexcon.com

E-Newsletter sign-up

Gexcon Makes The World a Safer Place