Meet the Team

The Management Team of Gexcon Global
The Management Team of Gexcon Global

Thor Arne Håverstad

Chief Executive Officer

Espen Aanderud

Chief Financial Officer

Kees van Wingerden

Chief Technical Officer

Jeanette Solheim

Vice President HR & Systems

Kjell Svellingen

Executive Vice President – Software

Jan Roar Bakke

Executive Vice President – Consulting

Trygve Birkeli

Executive Vice President – Fire and Explosion Testing

Helge Flesland

Senior Vice President – Business Development

Geirmund Vislie

Vice President Hydrogen Safety

Johnny Andre Sunnarvik

IT Manager

Scott G. Davis

CEO of Gexcon US

David William Price

CEO of Gexcon UK

Victor van Swinderen

General Manager of Gexcon Netherlands

Laurent Paris

General Manager of Gexcon France

Jonny Danielsson

Regional Manager of Gexcon in Sweden

Conan J. Edwards

General Manager of Gexcon Middle East

Rajendra Narkhede

Country Head of Gexcon India

Xie Bin

General Manager of Gexcon China

Simone Pettorino

General Manager of Gexcon Australia

Teguh Cahyono

General Manager of Gexcon Indonesia

Chris Coffey

Global FLACS Product & Strategic Business Development Manager

Graham Morrison

Product Manager of Shell Software

E-Newsletter sign-up

Gexcon Makes The World a Safer Place